India Energy Storage Week

International conference and expo on Energy Storage, E-Mobility, Charging Infra, Green Hydrogen & Microgrids
July 1st to 5th 2024 at Yashobhoomi, IICC, New Delhi


Speakers 2022

Shri. Dinesh Jagdale

Joint Secretary,
Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (MNRE)

Dr Vijay Kumar Saraswat

Niti Aayog

Sh. Ghanshyam Prasad

Joint Secretary
Ministry of Power,
Govt of India

Shri Sudhendu Sinha

Infrastructure Connectivity & Electric Mobility,
NITI Aayog

Sh. Shailesh Kumar Mishra

Director (PS),
Solar Energy Corporation of India (SECI)

Satyendra Kumar

Ministry of Environment Forests & Climate Change

Sh Mohit Bhargava

Executive Director, Head,
Renewable Energy Division,
NTPC Limited

Vikram Handa

Epsilon Advanced Material Pvt. Ltd

Rakesh Malhotra

Livguard & SAR Group

Prof. Ashok Jhunjhunwala

Institute Professor,
IIT Madras, President and Board Member,

Anant Nahata

Managing Director,
Exicim Tele-Systems

Randheer Singh

Electric Mobility & Senior team member for Advanced Chemistry Cells Program, NITI Aayog

Achal Sondhi

VP of Growth
APAC, Fluence

Yashwanth Mahadevan

Sales Leader,
EOS Enterprises

Stefan Louis


Bard Karlsen

EVP, Performance and Operations,
Morrow Batteries

Robert Pedraza

Chief Executive Officer,
Primet Precision Material

Vivek Singla

Hydrogen and EV Business,
Renew Power

Akshay Singhal

Founder & CEO,
Log9 Materials

Sujit Jena

Senior Associate,
NITI Aayog

Anand Deshpande

Sr. Deputy Director & Head Automotive Electronics Department,
Automotive Research Association of India (ARAI)

Dr. Judy Jeevarajan

Vice President & Executive Director,
Electrochemical Safety Research Institute Underwriters Laboratories Inc.

Brieux Boisdequin

Vice President,
Automotive & Materials (India), BASF

Bernd Frank

Global OEM Director,

Dr. Kai Phillip Kairies

CEO & Co-founder,
Accure Battery Intelligence

Dr. Rahul Walawalkar

President & MD,
CES (India), President IESA

Pankaj Batra

Project Director, SARI/EI Program in IRADe and Ex-Chairperson & Member (Planning)
Central Electricity Authority (CEA)

Gerald Bode

Founder & CEO,

Stacy Osenbaugh

Commercialisation Manager,
Future Battery Industries Cooperative Research Centr

Isabel Chatterton

Director & Regional Industry Head,
Infrastructure and Natural Resources (Asia Pacific), International Finance Corporation (IFC)

Frank Wouters

Sr. VP, Reliance Industries Limited, Director, EU GCC Clean Energy Network and Chairman
MENA Hydrogen Alliance

Dr. Raghvan Gopalan

Regional Director,
International Advanced Research Centre for Power Metallurgy and New Materials (ARCI)

Shailendra Bebortha

Country Manager (India),
Scatec ASA

Mani Khurana

Sr. Energy Specialist,
World Bank

Dr Harin Kanani

Neogen Chemicals Ltd

N Mohan

Deputy General Manager
(Head - EV Charging Infrastructure), Convergence Energy Services Limited

Vikram Gulati

Country Head & Sr. VP
(Corporate Affairs & Governance) at Toyota Kirloskar Motor

Hemant Charaya

VP, Battery Cell Technology,
Log9 Materials

Kristin Skofteland

Chief Commercial Officer & Legal Counsel,

Debi Prasad Dash

Executive Director,

Tanveer Singh

COO & Co-Founder,
Mooving Smart Mobilty and Energy

Awadhesh Jha

Executive Director,
Fortum Charge & Drive India

Rupam Raja

Market Director (India),

Colin Morris

Business Development Director, Clean Technology Systems, Durr Megtec

Rajesh Sawant

Account Manager,
Keysight Technologies

Vegard Frihammer

GEO Green Executive Officer & Founder,
Greenstat ASA

Siddharth R Mayur

Founder & CEO,
h2e Power Systems Pvt. Ltd.

DMR Panda

General Manager
Hydrogen, NTPC

Harsh Tacker

Consulting Services, ET, CES (India)

Anil G

Co-Founder & COO, Bounce

Arun Pratap Singh

Co-Founder and COO,
Matter Energy

Vinayak Walimbe

CFA, VP, Emerging Technologies,
Customized Energy Solutions

Bill Ireland

Logan Energy Limited

Vipul Shah

Sr. General Manager,
Fuel Cells, India,
Bosch Limited

Magnus Thomassen

Chief Product Officer,

R P Deshpande

(Capacitors: technology & Trends, Ultra Capacitors)

Chetan Joshi

Gas Power Technology, Gcg (Asia), Black & Veatch

Dr. Praveen Kumar

Product Development,
Exigo Recylcing

Alok Kumar

Market Area Manager,
Renewables (South Asia), DNV

Pranao Walekar

Product Manager, CoMETS,
Customized Energy Solutions

Anmol Jaggi

Co-Founder, BluSmart Mobility

Vijay C S

Senior Analyst,
Customized Energy Solutions

Vineet Sikka

Head (Network Operations),
BSES Rajdhani Power Limited

Asmund Moll Frengstad

Commercial Director,
Current Eco

Sveinung Andre Kvalo

Senior Advisor, Department of Analysis and Advisory Services,
Norwegian EV Association

Rahul Varshney

Country Manager India, Statkraft

Schedule B2B Meeting

Enquiry Form